Home > Calendar
Calendar

 

For Your Good Health

Knitting and Crochet Support Group

Wednesday, February 01, 2012 at 10:00 AM

IRMC Cancer Lecture

Wednesday, February 08, 2012
2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Better Breathers Club of Vero Beach Lung Health Series

Thursday, February 09, 2012 at 2:10 PM

Ostomy Support Group Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2012 at 4:00 PM

Mended Hearts Mega-Meeting

Saturday, February 11, 2012
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friends After Diagnosis Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, February 13, 2012
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Knitting and Crochet Support Group

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 at 10:00 AM

Friends After Diagnosis Breast Cancer Support Group

Saturday, February 18, 2012
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

IRMC and Spirit of Women Hospital Network’s Day of Dance for Your Health

Saturday, February 25, 2012
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Friends After Diagnosis Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, February 27, 2012
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Focus On Women

Maternity Tour

Saturday, February 04, 2012 at 11:00 AM

Evening Lamaze Class

Monday, February 06, 2012
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Using a Birth Ball in Pregnancy and Labor

Tuesday, February 07, 2012 at 5:30 PM

Evening Lamaze Class

Monday, February 13, 2012
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Breastfeeding and Post Delivery Class

Wednesday, February 15, 2012
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Mini Lamaze Class

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at 5:30 PM



Return To Top
January 2012 February 2012 March 2012
S M T W T F S
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29