Home > Calendar
Calendar

 

For Your Good Health

Knitting and Crochet Support Group

Wednesday, January 04, 2012 at 10:00 AM

Surgical Weight Loss: Treasure Coast Bariatric at IRMC

Wednesday, January 04, 2012 at 6:00 PM

Friends After Diagnosis Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, January 09, 2012
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Better Breathers Club of Vero Beach Lung Health Series

Thursday, January 12, 2012 at 2:10 PM

Ostomy Support Group Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2012 at 4:00 PM

Mended Hearts Mega-Meeting

Saturday, January 14, 2012
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Bariatric (Surgical Weight Loss) Support Group

Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at 6:00 PM

Knitting and Crochet Support Group

Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at 10:00 AM

Friends After Diagnosis Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, January 23, 2012
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Focus On Women

Maternity Tour

Saturday, January 07, 2012 at 11:00 AM

Using a Birth Ball in Pregnancy and Labor

Tuesday, January 10, 2012 at 5:30 PM

Breastfeeding and Learning Baby’s Cues

Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at 5:30 PM

Mini Lamaze Class

Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 5:30 PM



Return To Top
December 2011 January 2012 February 2012
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31